Areas Covered

Location: training is based throughout Perthshire and Tayside.

DVSA Test centres: Perth; Pitlochry; Forfar; Dundee; Arbroath; Montrose.

PH11 Alyth.
PH10 Blairgowrie; Bridge of Cally; Kirkmichael.
PH16 Pitlochry.
PH9 Ballinluig.
PH15 Aberfeldy.
PH18 Blair Atholl.
PH8 Dunkeld and Birnam.
PH13 Coupar Angus; Woodside; Burrelton.
PH1; PH2 Perth and surrounds; Bankfoot; Scone; Balbeggie.
PH2 Bridge of Earn; Abernethy; Glenfoot; Strathallan; Forgandenny.
PH1 Almondbank; Pitcairn Green; Methven; Glenalmond.
PH3 Auchterarder.
DD1; DD2; DD3; DD4; DD5 Dundee.
DD7 Carnoustie.
DD8 Forfar; Kirriemuir.
DD9 Brechin.
DD10 Montrose.
D11 Arbroath.

Contact us


Blairgowrie, PH10 7AJ

01250 878 187

Call Mon-Fri 9am-5pm


Contact us

This form collects your name, email address, telephone number and details about the nature of your enquiry so that we can communicate with you and provide assistance. You can read about how we collect, store and use your information in our Privacy Policy.